The Most Important Thing I Learned This Year

Happy New Year 2012!

As cheesy and typical as this may seem (why does everything I have to say sound so darn cliched?! :@) I learned first-hand to literally leave alone the things I couldn’t get and embrace what I could have. I’ve had to make hard decisions relating my career and other things in 2011 and I just trusted God and jumped in with both feet. And it has paid off. I have wonderful thoughts of 2011 and even better hopes for 2012. 🙂

Powered by Plinky

2 thoughts on “The Most Important Thing I Learned This Year

Leave a Reply

